Get movin’ with me in Marble Falls this week!

Well, we only have three weeks left in the Slim Down Showdown!  In order to get people moving in my community, I’ve come up with some free events.  I’m teaching free yoga twice this week, and we’ll be leading a community walk every week.  Help me earn points to win this Healthy Lifestyle Challenge by commenting, “Liking” or sharing any of the blogs I’ve written on H-E-B’s Slim Down Showdown site. There’s about 60 of them by now!  I appreciate all the support of my WordPress peeps and the Blogosphere!   Get movin’ with me in Marble Falls this week!.

2 thoughts on “Get movin’ with me in Marble Falls this week!

Leave a Reply

